Upper School Announces Homecoming Court 2020

Upper School Announces Homecoming Court 2020
As has been its tradition for more than 68 years, St. Martin’s Upper School elected members from its student body to comprise a Homecoming Court. 
The representative for the freshman class is Lexi Houghtaling. Sophomore class representatives are Jenna DeLatte and Grayson Eppling. Representing the junior class for 2020 are Alayna Bergeron, Lydia Greene, and Alexis Steckler. 
Senior representatives are Katie LaForge, Gracie Miester, Sofia Ortega, and Ava Richard. 
The following members of the senior class were chosen as escorts for the Homecoming Court: Jonathan Castaneda, Chris Catinis, Nathan Chatagnier, Thomas Devall, Ben Hoppe, Monte Lewis, Ross Miller, Ford Millican, Christian Pevey, and Gavin Sperandeo.

Share your StM


It is the policy of St. Martin's Episcopal School to administer its educational programs, including admission and financial aid, without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or disability. Please click to view Master SBA Non-Discrimination Compliance Policy and SBA EEO Poster.
© 2020 St. Martin's Episcopal School. All Rights Reserved.